Cosmic Audrey

Simplest

In my life has a new beginning on February 27, 2011 at 1:39 am

Wake up to smell the morning,

 

A rabbit, cat and a large dog

Milky foggy fields in winter

With broken branches in the wide white open

And starry chandeliers hanging down in summer

My dress

In the porch

You have a soft and playful way of pulling it

While you hug my hip and knee

With little arms, little legs, little chest

Like a birdcage in rough velvet

With tender tentacles;

You sing the simplest song while

I grasp with anchors

my lips on his

father of my beads and fruits.

 

Photo vulpineprint.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

