Cosmic Audrey

Love addiction:

In deviatii de stereo on February 6, 2011 at 2:48 am

“During 2006 I had 12 romantic affairs mainly consisting in dating and teasing. Most of them were left unconsumed. As the summer of ’07 grew into fall I found myself letting go of the initial feeling I seeked and replacing it with another person, each time the heart would not find its peace. I don’t believe in a cure for relationships falling apart, same as I don’t feel one can be tamed when their violent heartbeats at night urge them to break loose. There is no place for people like us”.

Leave a Reply

