Cosmic Audrey

This is a picture I did not take of us

In deviatii de stereo on September 21, 2010 at 12:34 pm

This is a picture I did not take of us, overwhelming September, I’m explaining to you that every time a leaf falls, someone must be daydreaming of you

This is a picture I did not take of us, my mascara bleeding in the parking lot, like a statue of grief, your steps moving forward in atonement

This is a picture I did not take of us, standing on the edge between shouting and crying, between laughter and disaster, empty heartbeats in a Hurricane

This is a picture I did not take of you and me, fighting the last world war in our little room at 3rd floor

For all the merry pictures I’ve taken, see Facebook.

foto weheartit

Leave a Reply

