Cosmic Audrey

Stop-lights are swayin’ and the phone lines are down

In Teatrumatisme on April 28, 2010 at 7:29 pm

I wish I was skinny; you’re not there or here; a serious case of memory loss; putting the damage on; the tablecloth is so beautiful stained in your blood; I remember, it was summer, I was out and you were not around, could we please go back to the start; you took your coat off and stood in the rain; where is the love; sincerely mine; will I ever dance naked again under the stars; should you stay or should we have another coffee; my post its are still screaming from a closet; you stole my carrots and left me at the station; I despise you, Inspiration, you so tear me apart these days. I don’t dare to get it over with. Would you buy or would you stare?

Leave a Reply

