Cosmic Audrey

Thirty five people couldn’t count on two hands the amount of times you made me stop

In emo on January 20, 2010 at 6:55 pm

Sometimes I think what happens in my head is a series of best case scenarios that never come true. Such a wonderful reverence to brainwash me all over again. Is it ever going to end? Yes, I live in a world of fairytale. Yes, I think that, and that, and that are gonna happen. And I never admit the truth cause I convinced myself it’s too painful and worthless. You, however, should be granted an award for that “not knowing what to say” kind of complex.

Music, Master!

Yeah, I hope I got the label for this right. Didn’t I?

Leave a Reply

