Cosmic Audrey

Eden

In march fifteen on January 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm

I was all puzzled

And I burst into tears
When i saw that
for the first time since we broke up

thinking I never actually got to know you
as an individual
but only
as some part of myself
the side of you that was with me all the time
and not yourself as you actually were
because, truth is, I didn’t recognize you.

I might as well

well, right novels about it. My faults and this one revelation. Each of us, those people they would never consider telling stories about.

Leave a Reply

